Man Sues Wife Over Ugly Children


Jian Feng has sued his wife for giving him “incredibly ugly” children.

“I married my wife out of love, but as soon as we had our first daughter, we began having marital issues,” he told the Irish Times. “Our daughter was incredibly ugly, to the point where it horrified me.”

At first Jian accused his wife of infidelity, knowing he could never be the father of unattractive children. DNA tests unfortunately proved he was the father, but then Feng’s wife admitted she had about $100,000 worth of cosmetic surgery done in South Korea before they met.

Feng sued his wife on grounds of false pretences, for not telling him the truth about the plastic surgery, and duping him into believing that she was beautiful. A judge agreed with Feng’s argument and ordered his wife to fork over $120,000.

(via TheWeek & Cocoafab & Kineda)

About allthingswhichareirrelevant

I am a 20 year old University Student at the University of Nottingham. Currently, I am reading a four year course in Medicinal and Biological Chemistry (MSci), and my ambition is to be a chemistry teacher. I have several hobbies, which include: Rowing - I was a member of the Maidstone Invicta Rowing Club from the age of 11 until 18; Acting - I was a member of 'Hedgehog Productions' for 2 years (Age 17-18) and played the lead in a pantomime based on 'Treasure Island' called 'Treasury Island'; Radio - I have a radio show with my friend Jack on URN1350.net (voted best UK student radio station three years in a row). I am also part of the marketing team, making promotional images for our website and Facebook events.
This entry was posted in Comedy, Information, Interesting Facts, Internet, Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Man Sues Wife Over Ugly Children

  1. Pingback: Chinese Man Successfully Sues Wife For Ugly Children | AmeboRepublik

  2. Pingback: Beauty from under the blade | Beauty

Leave a comment